The Circle

Spread the love

the circle slices collections


Tales within a tale…

The Circle takes place at the beautiful manor owned by Edward Delaney, a famed horror author of many published books, and movie adaptations. For this year’s Halloween, he invites a selection of independent and successful horror writers to his home to spend the night reading tales to each other as the fireplace crackles. Though, when it comes to Edward’s tale, something more real and closer than the writers realise will be revealed.

This collection will be released in 6 parts up until Halloween 2020. Part One live soon.
The whole collection will be released on Amazon as a book later in 2020 too.

In the meantime, read one of the tales from the series titled ‘Cactus’.

Part One of six parts will be available soon.

Click on ‘View in Full Screen’. Click on the Full Screen icon at the bottom of the PDF view to close the document.
Best viewed in landscape view on phones.
On slower devices, the book view may take a few seconds or more to load. Thanks in advance for your patience.
CACTUS by Stephen Crowley